How to turn off Automatic Sync for Contacts

This article will walk you through the process of enabling and disabling the Automatic Sync for Contacts for the Client Manager

By default, Automatic Sync will be enabled on your RentSpree account. This feature will sync the information from your tenant's rental application, and add them as a contact in the Client Manager upon the tenant completing and submitting the application. 

Disabling Automatic Sync:

To disable the Automatic Sync feature, go to My Account, and select the option Contact Settings. You will have a On/Off switch to toggle the setting. When backing out of that menu, the setting will automatically save.